Program Committee

The Program Committee for the SGO 2020 Annual Meeting on Women’s Cancer is co-chaired by Kenneth H. Kim, MD, FACOG, FACS, from the University of Alabama-Birmingham, and Kathleen Moore, MD, from Stephenson Cancer Center at the University of Oklahoma. The focus of the program committee’s planning is to include both national and international original scientific research in the scientific program.

SGO 2020 Annual Meeting Steering Committee

Kenneth H. Kim, MD, FACOG, FACS, Committee Co-Chair
Kathleen Moore, MD, Committee Co-Chair
Camille Gunderson, MD
Charles “Chip” Landen, MD, MS
Daniel Veljovich, MD
Jamie Bakkum-Gamez, MD
Kara Long Roche, MD
Leslie Randall, MD
Melissa Geller, MD
Rebecca Arend, MD
Shannon Westin, MD, MPH
Stephanie Sullivan, MD


SGO 2020 Annual Meeting Program Committee

Amanda Bruegl, MD
Andrea Hagemann, MD
B.J. Rimel, MD
Bhavana Pothuri, MD, MS
Brandon Roane, MD
Cara Mathews, MD
Carolyn Lefkowits, MD
David Tan, MBBS, FRCP, PhD
Emily Hinchcliff, MD
Emma Rossi, MD
Gonzalo Giornelli-Gomez, MD
Ji Heum Paek, MD, PhD
Joshua Cohen, MD
Jyoti Mayadev, MD
Katie Pennington, MD
Leigha Senter-Jamieson, MS, LGC
Lisa Landrum, MD, PhD
Sarah Ferguson, MD
Scott Richard, MD
Stephanie Lheureux, MD, PhD
Susana Banerjee, MBBS, MA, PhD, FRCP
Tashanna Myers, MD
Tara Castellano MD
Taylor Turner, MD
Whitfield Growdon, MD